Bio Açaí Schokolade Cashew (Multipack) - The Rainforest Company
Bio Açaí Schokolade Cashew (Multipack) - The Rainforest Company
Bio Açaí Schokolade Cashew (Multipack) - The Rainforest Company

Organic Açaí Chocolate Cashew (Multipack)

Regular price €23.88
-329 in stock

For thousands of years, the natives swear by the effects of Açaí: Through the abundance of antioxidants, vitamins and healthy fats, your body gets the valuable ingredients it deserves. With cacao, also valued for its numerous health benefits and abundance of antioxidants, you get a fine grade of cacao from one of the best growing countries in the world. Our mission is to help protect the Brazilian rainforest by combining açaí with other healthy ingredients. Our packaging is made of compostable material, our footprint CO2 negative. Everything is organic, vegan and additive-free. The rainforest is essential to the climate and under significant threat from commercial exploitation and destruction. With every chocolate you buy, you donate to our environmental projects that protect the rainforest and its peoples. Do good. Feel good. So good.with every chocolate you buy, you donate to our environmental projects that protect the rainforest and its peoples. Do good. Feel good. So good.

Vegan✓ Organic ✓ Sweetened with coconut blossom sugar✓ No artificial additives✓.

A vegan chocolate made from coconut and nut puree, without refined sugar and sweetened only with coconut blossom sugar- It contains high quality Fairtrade raw cacao, which has many healthy ingredients, such as antioxidants and minerals.

Açaí Chocolate Cashew: cocoa mass, cocoa butter, cashew puree, Açaí, coconut blossom sugar.

One Açaí chocolate contains 30 grams.

Average nutritional values

per 100g

Calorific value

2549kJ / 607kcal

Fat

52g

- thereof saturated fatty acids

28g

Carbohydrates

29g

- thereof sugar

21g

Protein

7,5g

Salt

0,1g

Shipping to

Shipping Days

Delivery time

Germany

Monday - Thursday

1-7 days

EU, UK

Monday - Thursday

2-9 days


Refrigerated shipping: We ship your order deep-frozen with the environmentally friendly insulating packaging Paperfloc and dry ice. This guarantees that the cold chain is maintained for up to 48 hours. You can find more information in the shipping information.

No shipping to packing stations: Unfortunately, we cannot send your order to packing stations due to the cold shipment. Shipments will be redirected to post offices if the selected packing station is fully occupied and therefore the cold chain must be maintained for another 24 hours. We ask for your understanding.

Bio Açaí Schokolade Cashew (Multipack) - The Rainforest Company
Bio Açaí Schokolade Cashew (Multipack) - The Rainforest Company
Bio Açaí Schokolade Cashew (Multipack) - The Rainforest Company

Bio Açaí Schokolade Cashew (Multipack)

Normaler Preis €23.88
-318 auf Lager

Seit Jahrtausenden schwören die Einheimischen auf die Wirkung von Açaí: Durch die Fülle an die Antioxidantien, Vitaminen und gesunden Fetten bekommt dein Körper die wertvollen Inhaltsstoffe, die er verdient. Mit Kakao, ebenfalls geschätzt durch seine zahlreichen gesundheitlichen Vorteile sowie Fülle an Antioxidantien, erhältst Du eine Edel-Kakao-Sorte aus einem der besten Anbauländern der Welt. Unsere Mission ist es, durch die Vereinigung von Açaí mit weiteren gesunden Zutaten einen Beitrag zum Schutz des brasilianischen Regenwaldes zu leisten. Unsere Verpackung ist aus kompostierbarem Material, unser Fußabdruck CO2-negativ. Alles ist bio, vegan und ohne Zusatzstoffe. Der Regenwald ist unerlässlich für das Klima und durch kommerzielle Ausbeutung und Zerstörung erheblich bedroht. Mit jeder Schokolade, die du kaufst, spendest du an unsere Umweltprojekte, die den Regenwald und deren Völker schützen. Do good. Feel good. So good.Mit jeder Schokolade, die du kaufst, spendest du an unsere Umweltprojekte, die den Regenwald und deren Völker schützen. Do good. Feel good. So good.

Vegan✓ Bio ✓ Mit Kokosblütenzucker gesüsst✓ Ohne künstliche Zusatzstoffe✓ 

Eine vegane Schokolade aus Kokos- und Nussmus, ohne raffinierten Zucker und nur mit Kokosblütenzucker gesüßt- Sie enthält hochwertigen Fairtrade Rohkakao, welcher über zahlreiche gesunde Inhaltsstoffe, wie Antioxidantien und Mineralstoffe verfügt.

Açaí Schokolade Cashew: Kakaomasse, Kakaobutter, Cashewmus, Açaí, Kokosblütenzucker

Eine Açaí Schokolade enthält 30 Gramm.

Durchschnittliche Nährwerte

pro 100g

Brennwert

2549kJ / 607kcal

Fett

52g

- davon gesättigte Fettsäuren

28g

Kohlenhydrate

29g

- davon Zucker

21g

Eiweiß

7,5g

Salz

0,1g

Versand nach

Versand Tage

Lieferfrist

Deutschland

Montag - Donnerstag

1-7 Tage

EU, UK

Montag - Donnerstag

2-9 Tage


Kühlversand
: Wir versenden deine Bestellung tiefgekühlt mit der umweltfreundlichen Isolierverpackung Paperfloc und Trockeneis. Somit kann garantiert werden, dass die Kühlkette bis zu 48 Stunden erhalten bleibt. Mehr Infos findest Du in den Versandinformationen.

Keine Versendung an Packstationen: Wir können deine Bestellung leider aufgrund des Kühlversandes nicht an Packstationen verschicken. Es werden Sendungen in Postfilialen umgeleitet, wenn die ausgewählte Packstation vollständig belegt ist und somit muss die Kühlkette für weitere 24 Stunden erhalten bleiben. Wir bitten um euer Verständnis.