Health Box - The Rainforest Company
Health Box - The Rainforest Company
Health Box - The Rainforest Company

health box

314 Bewertungen Regular price €39.90
176 in stock

HEALTHY VIBES ONLY! Our special Health Box contains, among other things, selected Açai-based products. It is one of the most mindful gifts for your loved ones, as they can use it to pamper their body, mind and soul.

100% Sustainable✓ Vegan and Organic✓ No Artificial Additives✓ Protects the Rainforest✓.

The Health Box includes: Açaí banana chips, Açaí strawberry chips, Açaí apple chips, Açaí coconut puree., Açaí chocolate cashew, Açaí chocolate almond, Açaí praline (different varieties), MCT butter, Coconut Bowl and Coconut Spoon.


DE-ÖKO-001

EU Agriculture/Non-EU Agriculture

Shipping to

Shipping Days

Delivery time

Germany

Monday - Thursday

1-7 days

EU, UK

Monday - Thursday

2-9 days


Refrigerated shipping: We ship your order deep-frozen with the environmentally friendly insulating packaging Paperfloc and dry ice. This guarantees that the cold chain is maintained for up to 48 hours. You can find more information in the shipping information.

No shipping to packing stations: Unfortunately, we cannot send your order to packing stations due to the cold shipment. Shipments will be redirected to post offices if the selected packing station is fully occupied and therefore the cold chain must be maintained for another 24 hours. We ask for your understanding.

Health Box - The Rainforest Company
Health Box - The Rainforest Company
Health Box - The Rainforest Company

Health Box

3 Bewertungen Normaler Preis €39.90
8745 auf Lager

HEALTHY VIBES ONLY! Unsere spezielle Health Box enthält unter anderem ausgewählte Produkte auf Açai-Basis. Es ist eines der achtsamsten Geschenke für Deine Liebsten, da sie mit ihnen ihren Körper, Geist und Seele verwöhnen können. 

100% nachhaltig✓ Vegan und Bio✓ Ohne künstliche Zusatzstoffe✓ Schützt den Regenwald✓

Die Health Box beinhaltet: Açaí Bananenchips, Açaí Erdbeerchips, Açaí Apfelchips, Açaí Kokosmus, Açaí Schokolade Cashew, Açaí Schokolade Mandel, Açaí Praliné (verschiedene Sorten), MCT-Butter, Coconut Bowl und Coconut Spoon.

       
DE-ÖKO-001

EU-Landwirtschaft/Nicht-EU-Landwirtschaft

Versand nach

Versand Tage

Lieferfrist

Deutschland

Montag - Donnerstag

1-7 Tage

EU, UK

Montag - Donnerstag

2-9 Tage


Kühlversand
: Wir versenden deine Bestellung tiefgekühlt mit der umweltfreundlichen Isolierverpackung Paperfloc und Trockeneis. Somit kann garantiert werden, dass die Kühlkette bis zu 48 Stunden erhalten bleibt. Mehr Infos findest Du in den Versandinformationen.

Keine Versendung an Packstationen: Wir können deine Bestellung leider aufgrund des Kühlversandes nicht an Packstationen verschicken. Es werden Sendungen in Postfilialen umgeleitet, wenn die ausgewählte Packstation vollständig belegt ist und somit muss die Kühlkette für weitere 24 Stunden erhalten bleiben. Wir bitten um euer Verständnis.