Love Breakfast Box - The Rainforest Company
Love Breakfast Box - The Rainforest Company
Love Breakfast Box - The Rainforest Company

Love Breakfast Box

1 Bewertung Regular price €62.88
-486 in stock

Give a heavenly Love Breakfast Box as a gift.

Contains 7x Organic Açai Puree (2x 100g), 1x Frozen Açai Bowl - Immunity Mix, 1x Frozen Açai Bowl - Green Mix, 1x Organic Açai Ice Cream Pumpkin Seed & Spirulina, 1x Organic Açai Ice Cream Cocoa, 1x Coconut Bowl + Spoon.

Vegan and organic ✓ Without artificial additives ✓ Compostable packaging ✓

Let's spread the love!

Note:
The Love Breakfast Box will be signed with your name. If you would like a different name for the signature, please let us know via the note in the shopping cart.

Organic Açai Puree:
We took your heart by storm with our Açai Puree. All we needed for it: Berries and water. No shi-shi, no sugar, no preservatives. Instead, the fullest flavour and Amazon feeling for your home. Success that we want to share: since day one, we have sourced our organic produce from local farmers, supporting their families and the preservation of the rainforest.

• Organic, vegan and without artificial additives
• Maximum nutritional value through blast freezing
• Contains Omega 3, 6 & 9 fatty acids and is rich in fibre
• Up to 10 times more antioxidants than blueberries

This product is made in Brazil and should be stored at -18°C. Please do not refreeze after thawing.


DE-ÖKO-001
Brasilien

Frozen Bowls: Our babies got a glow up! Do you love our new products as much as we do? We recently added our ready-to-blend Immunity and Green Bowl to our frozen section. Our Immunity Bowl is packed with antioxidants, vitamins and Omega 3, 6 & 9 fatty acids. In short, it's a nutritional bomb! The Green Bowl, on the other hand, is the perfect combination of vegetables and fruit. It offers many delicious flavours of açaí, banana, dates, spinach and mint. You'll enjoy every bite of it! Double your nutritional boost and be ready to spoon within minutes!

• Organic, vegan and without artificial additives
• Gluten free and lactose free
• From sustainable sources and wild harvested
• Compostable material, neutral CO₂ footprint
• Easy to prepare, healthy and worth every spoonful

This product is made in Brazil and store at -18°C. After defrosting, please do not refreeze.

Organic Açai Ice Cream with Pumpkin Seed & Spirulina:
Full Power! A whole 20g of natural protein from delicious organic pumpkin seeds & spirulina in one cup. Our ice cream is rich in delicious flavours and is the first date-sweetened açai ice cream combined with pumpkin seeds and spirulina. Spirulina contains healthy nutrients, high quality protein and lots of antioxidants. For the ultimate nutritional kick, we keep it simple and clean, with no refined sugar, preservatives or additives: everything is organic, vegan, lactose-free and has on average 60% fewer calories than regular dairy ice cream.

• 100% natural ingredients
• Organic & vegan
• Sweetened with dates
• 60% fewer calories
• Compostable packaging

This product is made in Germany and stored at -18°C.

Organic Açai ice cream with cacao:
chocolate ice cream without guilt and only with full enjoyment! Satisfy your craving for chocolate ice cream despite the healthy ingredients. The first date-sweetened açai ice cream combines everything that makes our hearts beat faster. The combination of açai, dates and cashew cream is unique in the world. For a taste explosion, we need neither refined sugar, nor preservatives or additives. We keep it simple and clean: everything is organic, vegan, lactose-free and has on average 60% fewer calories than conventional dairy ice cream.

• 100% natural ingredients
• Organic & vegan
• Sweetened with dates
• 60% fewer calories
• Compostable packaging

This product is made in Germany and stored at -18°C.

Coconut Bowl & Spoon Combo:
Everything tastes better in an authentic and handmade Coconut Bowl. Enjoy your açaí in our eco-friendly Coconut Bowl.

Bio Açai Frozen Bowl - Green Mix

Bio Açai Frozen Bowl - Immunity Mix

Shipping to

Shipping Days

Delivery time

Germany

Monday - Wednesday

1-7 days

EU, UK

Monday - Wednesday

2-9 days


Refrigerated shipping: We ship your order deep-frozen with the environmentally friendly insulating packaging Paperfloc and dry ice. This guarantees that the cold chain is maintained for up to 48 hours. You can find more information in the shipping information.

No shipping to packing stations: Unfortunately, we cannot send your order to packing stations due to the cold shipment. Shipments will be redirected to post offices if the selected packing station is fully occupied and therefore the cold chain must be maintained for another 24 hours. We ask for your understanding.

Love Breakfast Box - The Rainforest Company
Love Breakfast Box - The Rainforest Company
Love Breakfast Box - The Rainforest Company

Love Breakfast Box

2 Bewertungen Normaler Preis €62.88
138 auf Lager

Produktdetails

Verschenke eine himmlische Love Breakfast Box.

Enthält 7x Bio Açaí  Püree (2x 100g), 1x Frozen Açaí  Bowl - Immunity Mix, 1x Frozen Açaí  Bowl - Green Mix, 1x Bio Açaí  Eis Kürbskern & Spirulina, 1x Bio Açaí  Eis Kakao, 1x Coconut Bowl + Spoon.,

Vegan und Bio ✓ Ohne künstliche Zusatzstoffe ✓ Kompostierbare Verpackung  ✓ 

Beschreibung

Lasst uns Liebe verbreiten!

Hinweis: Die Love Breakfast Box wird mit eurem Namen signiert. Falls Ihr einen anderen Namen für die Signatur wünscht, gebt uns gerne über die Notiz im Warenkorb bescheid. 

Bio Açai Püree: Mit unserem Açaí  Püree haben wir euer Herz im Sturm erobert. Alles, was wir dafür brauchten: Beeren und Wasser. Kein cChi-Chi, kein Zucker, keine Konservierungsstoffe. Dafür vollster Geschmack und Amazonas-Feeling für zu Hause. Erfolg, den wir teilen möchten: seit dem ersten Tag beziehen wir unsere Bio-Ware von lokalen Bauern und unterstützen damit ihre Familien und den Erhalt des Regenwaldes. 

  • Bio, vegan und ohne künstliche Zusatzstoffe
  • Maximaler Nährwert durch Schockgefrieren
  • Enthält Omega 3, 6 & 9 Fettsäuren und ist reich an Ballaststoffen 
  • Bis zu 10 mal mehr Antioxidantien als Heidelbeeren

Dieses Produkt ist in Brasilien hergestellt und bei -18°C zu lagern. Nach dem Auftauen bitte nicht wieder einfrieren.


DE-ÖKO-001
Brasilien

Frozen Bowls: Unsere Babys haben einen Glow Up erhalten! Liebt ihr unsere neuen Produkte auch schon so sehr wie wir? Seit kurzem gibt es unsere Ready-to-blend Immunity und Green Bowl in unserer Tiefkühlabteilung. Unsere Immunity Bowl enthält eine Fülle an Antioxidantien, Vitaminen und Omega 3, 6 & 9 Fettsäuren. Kurz gesagt: Sie ist eine Nährstoffbombe! Die Green Bowl hingegen ist die perfekte Kombination von Gemüse und Obst. Sie bietet viele köstliche Aromen von Açaí, Banane, Datteln, Spinat und Minze. Du wirst jeden Bissen davon genießen! Verdopple deinen Nährstoff-Boost und sei innerhalb weniger Minuten bereit zum Löffeln!

  • Bio, vegan und ohne künstliche Zusatzstoffe
  • Glutenfrei und laktosefrei
  • Aus nachhaltige Rohstoffquellen und wild geerntet
  • Kompostierbares Material, neutraler CO₂ Fußabdruck
  • Einfache Zubereitung, gesund und jeden Löffel wert

Dieses Produkt wird in Brasilien hergestellt und bei -18°C lagern. Nach dem Auftauen bitte nicht wieder einfrieren. 

Bio Açaí Eis mit Kürbiskern & Spirulina: Volle Power! Ganze 20g natürliches Protein aus köstlichen Bio-Kürbiskernen & Spirulina in einem Becher. Unser Eis ist reich an leckeren Aromen und ist das erste mit Datteln gesüßte Açaí -Eis, welches mit Kürbiskernen und Spirulina kombiniert wird. Spirulina enthält gesunde Nährwerte, hochwertiges Protein und viele Antioxidantien. Für den ultimativen Nährstoff-Kick halten wir es einfach und sauber, ohne raffinierten Zucker, ohne Konservierungs- oder Zusatzstoffe: Alles ist biologisch, vegan, laktosefrei und hat im Durchschnitt 60% weniger Kalorien als herkömmliches Milcheis. 

  • 100% natürliche Zutaten
  • Bio & vegan 
  • Gesüßt mit Datteln 
  • 60% weniger Kalorien 
  • Kompostierbare Verpackung

Dieses Produkt wird in Deutschland hergestellt und bei -18°C lagern.

Bio Açaí Eis mit Kakao: Schokoladeneis ohne Schuldgefühle und nur mit vollen Genuss! Stille deinen Heißhunger auf Schokoladeneis trotz gesunder Zutaten. Das erste mit Datteln gesüßte Açaí  Eis vereint alles, was unser Herz höher schlagen lässt. Die Kombination aus Açaí , Datteln und Cashew-Creme ist weltweit einzigartig. Für eine Geschmacksexplosion brauchen wir weder raffinierten Zucker, noch Konservierungs- oder Zusatzstoffe. Wir halten es einfach und sauber: Alles ist bio, vegan, laktosefreie und hat im Schnitt 60% weniger Kalorien als herkömmliches Milcheis. 

  • 100% natürliche Zutaten
  • Bio & vegan 
  • Gesüßt mit Datteln
  • 60% weniger Kalorien 
  • Kompostierbare Verpackung

Dieses Produkt wird in Deutschland hergestellt und bei -18°C lagern.

Coconut Bowl & Spoon Combo: Alles schmeckt besser in einer authentischen und handgemachten Coconut Bowl. Genieße dein Açaí in unserer umweltfreundlichen Coconut Bowl. 

Nährwerte

Bio Açaí Frozen Bowl - Green Mix

Bio Açaí Frozen Bowl - Immunity Mix

Versand nach

Versand Tage

Lieferfrist

Deutschland

Montag - Donnerstag

1-7 Tage

EU, UK

Montag - Donnerstag

2-9 Tage


Kühlversand
: Wir versenden deine Bestellung tiefgekühlt mit der umweltfreundlichen Isolierverpackung Paperfloc und Trockeneis. Somit kann garantiert werden, dass die Kühlkette bis zu 48 Stunden erhalten bleibt. Mehr Infos findest Du in den Versandinformationen.

Keine Versendung an Packstationen: Wir können deine Bestellung leider aufgrund des Kühlversandes nicht an Packstationen verschicken. Es werden Sendungen in Postfilialen umgeleitet, wenn die ausgewählte Packstation vollständig belegt ist und somit muss die Kühlkette für weitere 24 Stunden erhalten bleiben. Wir bitten um euer Verständnis.